Untitled-2 diary images (4)

September 2018

Monday 3rd September          INSET DAY - School CLOSED to children

Tuesday 4th September         INSET DAY - School CLOSED to children

Wednesday 5th September    Back to school - all children

Wednesday 19th September  Y5 residential (+ day visit) to Austerfield Study Centre

Thursday 20th September      Y6 visit to Eden Camp

Friday 28th September           Macmillan Coffee Afternoon (parents welcome from 2:15pm - KS2 hall)

October 2018

November 2018

December 2018

Monday 8th October              Y6 visit to Crucial Crew

Friday 26th October               Break up for Half Term

 

Friday 21st December            INSET DAY - School CLOSED to children

 

Monday 5th November           Children return to school