Untitled-2 diary images (4)

September 2019

October 2019

Wednesday 4th September - RETURN TO SCHOOL

Friday 13th September - Y6 visit to Crucial Crew

Monday 16th September - Y3 Parents' Welcome Meeting

Wednesday 18th September - Y4 Parents' Welcome Meeting

Monday 23rd September - Y1 Parents' Welcome Meeting

Tuesday 24th September - Y6 visit to Eden Camp

Friday 27th September - Y5 visit to Space Centre

Monday 30th September - Y5 Parents' Welcome Meeting

Tuesday 1st October - Y2 Parents' Welcome Meeting

Monday 7th October - Y6 Parents' Welcome Meeting

Tuesday 22nd October - Y5/6 Halloween Disco (5:00 - 6:30pm)

Wednesday 23rd October - Y3/4 Halloween Disco (5:00 - 6:30pm)

Friday 25th October - BREAK UP FOR HALF TERM

November 2019

Monday 4th November - RETURN TO SCHOOL

Friday 8th November - School Photographs

Monday 11th/12th/13th November - Parents' Evening (appointments)

Tuesday 12th November - Odd Socks Day (Anti-Bullying)

Friday 15th November - Children In Need

December 2019

Thursday 19th December (2pm) - BREAK UP FOR CHRISTMAS HOLIDAY

Friday 20th December - INSET Day (School CLOSED to all children)