Untitled-2 diary images (4)

January 2017

Tuesday 3rd January              Back to school

Wednesday 18th January       Y6 parents' SATs meeting (2:15pm and 4:45pm) in KS2 hall

Friday 20th January                Y3 visit to Winterhill CLC (cost is £2.50)

Friday 27th January                Y5 visit to Winterhill CLC (cost is £2.50)

 

February 2017

Friday 17th February               Break up for half term

Monday 27th February            Back to school

 

March 2017

Thursday 2nd March              World Book Day and launch of Badsley Book Week

Friday 3rd March                    Y4 visit to Winterhill CLC (cost is £2.50)

Thurs 23rd to Friday 24th       Y3 residential visit to Castleton (group 1)

Tuesday 28th March               Easter Family Bingo - door open 4:30pm - tickets on sale from main office

Thurs 30th to Friday 31st        Y3 residential visit to Castleton (group 2)

 

 

 

 

 

Wednesday 5th April             Y3 and Y4 Easter Disco (£1 per ticket)

Thursday 6th April                 Y5 and Y6 Easter Disco (£1 per ticket)

Friday 7th April                      Break up for Easter Holidays

Monday 24th April                 Children return to school.  Doors open at 8:40am.

April 2017

May 2017

Monday 1st May                    School closed - May Day Bank Holiday

w/c Monday 8th May             Start of Year 6 SATs week (Monday 8th to Thursday 11th May 2017)

June 2017

July 2017