Untitled-2

School Term Dates

2018 - 2019  

 

Back to School - Wednesday 5th September 2018  (* INSET Day Monday 3rd/ Tues 4th Sept)

 

Autumn Half Term

Holiday starts - Monday 29th October 2018

Back to school - Monday 5th November 2018

 

Christmas

Holiday starts - Friday 21st December 2018  (* INSET Day Friday 21st Dec, therefore break up from school on Thursday 20th Dec)

Back to school - Monday 7th January 2019

 

Spring Half Term

Holidays starts - Monday 18th February 2019

Back to school - Monday 25th February 2019

 

Easter

Holiday starts - Monday 15th April 2019

Back to school - Monday 29th April 2019

 

Summer Half Term

Holiday starts - Monday 27th May 2019

Back to school - Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Summer

Holiday starts - Tuesday 23rd July 2019 (* INSET Day - Monday 22nd July, therefore break up from school on Friday 19th July)

 

Bank Holidays 2019

  • Good Friday - Friday 19 April 2019

  • Easter Monday - Monday 22 April 2019

  • May Day - Monday 6 May 2019

  • Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 27 May 2019

 

*Additional INSET Days (CLOSED to ALL CHILDREN):

  • Monday 3rd September 2018

  • Tuesday 4th September 2018

  • Friday 21st December 2018

  • Friday 12th July 2019

  • Monday 22nd July 2019