Untitled-2

School Term Dates

2020 - 2021

 

AUTUMN HALF TERM

Holiday starts - Monday 26th October 2020

 

Back to school - Tuesday 3rd November 2020 (INSET day Monday 2nd Nov)

 

CHRISTMAS

Holiday starts - Monday 21st December 2020

 

Back to school - Monday 4th January 2021

 

SPRING HALF TERM

Holidays starts - Monday 15th February 2021

 

Back to school - Monday 22th February 2021

 

EASTER

Holiday starts - Monday 29th March 2021

 

Back to school - Monday 12th April 2021

 

SUMMER HALF TERM

Holiday starts - Monday 31st May 2021

 

Back to school - Monday 7th June 2021

 

SUMMER HOLIDAY

Holiday starts - Monday 19th July 2021 (INSET day Mon 19th/ Tues 20th)

 

 

INSET Days (school closed to all children):

  • Tuesday 1st September 2020

  • Wednesday 2nd September 2020

  • Monday 2nd November 2020

  • Monday 19th July 2021

  • Tuesday 20th July 2021

 

BANK HOLIDAYS 2021

Good Friday - Friday 2 April 2021

Easter Monday - Monday 5 April 2021

May Day - Monday 3 May 2021

Spring Bank Holiday - Monday 31 May 2021