Untitled-2

School Term Dates

2020 - 2021

 

AUTUMN HALF TERM

Last school day - Friday 22nd October 2021

Back to school – Tuesday 2nd November 2021 (*Mon 1st Nov – INSET day)

 

CHRISTMAS

Last school day – Friday 17th December 2021

Back to school - Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

SPRING HALF TERM

Last school day – Friday 18th February 2022

Back to school - Tuesday 29th February 2022 (*Mon 28th Feb – INSET day)

 

EASTER

Last school day - Friday 8th April 2022

Back to school - Monday 25th April 2022

 

SUMMER HALF TERM

Last school day - Friday 27th May 2022

Back to school - Monday 6th June 2022

 

SUMMER HOLIDAY

Last school day – Tuesday 19th July 2022 (*Weds 20th July – INSET Day)

 

 

 

INSET DAYS:

1.Wednesday 1st September 2021

2.Monday 1st November 2021

3.Monday 28th February 2022

4.Date TBC

5.Wednesday 20th July 2022